Tuesday, May 13, 2014

EML Scholarships Announced

Scholarships for the 2014-15 Academic Year have been awarded. Descriptions of the scholarships can be found on the Financial Aid website.

Joseph and Minnie Doherty Scholarship: Betsy Lee, Michele Pippins, and Casey Leslie

Frances and Marceline Davis Scholarship: Danielle Johnson, Morgan Rathman, Jessica Walter, and Tinsley Underwood

Frances Flanagan Book Award: Tinsley Underwood

Sandra Jacobs Recognition: Jennifer Ingraham

Jennifer A. George Memorial Scholarship: Taylor Enyeart

Richard B. Taylor Scholarship: Jessika Eidson

Sandra J. Stubblefield Memorial Scholarship: Danielle Johnson

Western Excellence Awards: Charlilyn Wells, Meghan Stevens, and Jared Lowe


No comments: